Transport Germany

Transport from and to Germany; of course you  arrange this whit logic 4u. For Groupage and LTL / FTL you have come to the right place.

When it concerns  transport Germany, it is logical that you are interested in logic 4u, because we can offer / deliver you unprecedented services to you.

Transit times Germany

Groupage, FTL / LTL: 24/72 hours.

Pallet exchange Germany

Pallet exchange always in consultation.

Holidays in Germany

In Germany a driving ban applies for a number of days with different lead times.

Monday 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Saturday 06/01/2018 Epiphany
Friday 19/04/2018 Good Friday
Sunday 01/04/2018 Easter
Monday 02/04/2018 Easter Monday
Tuesday 01/05/2018 Labor Day
Thursday 10/05/2018 Our Lord Ascension
Thursday 31/05/2018 Sacraments Day
Sunday 20/05/2018 Pentecost
Monday 21/05/2018 Whit Monday
Wednesday 15/08/2018 Our Lady Ascension
Wednesday 03/10/2018 Day of German unity
Wednesday 31/10/2018 Reformation day
Thursday 01/11/2018 All Saints
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Christmas