Transport BeNeLux

Transport from and to BeNeLux; of course you  arrange this whit logic 4u. For Groupage and LTL / FTL you have come to the right place.

When it concerns transport BeNeLux, it is logical that you are interested in logic 4u, because we can offer / deliver you unprecedented services to you.

Transittimes BeNeLux

Groupage, LTL/FTL:24/48 hours.

Pallet exchange BeNeLux

Pallet exchange always in consultation.

Holidays in the Netherlands.

Monday 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Wednesday 14/02/2018 Valentine’s Day
Sunday 01/04/2018 Easter
Monday 02/04/2018 Easter Monday
Friday 27/04/2018 King’s Day
Friday 04/05/2018 Commemoration of the dead
Saturday 05/05/2018 Liberation Day
Thursday 10/05/2018 Our Lord Ascension
Sunday 13/05/2018 Mother’s Day
Sunday 20/05/2018 Pentecost
Monday 21/05/2018 Whit Monday
Sunday 17/06/2018 Father’s Day
Thursday 06/12/2018 Saint Nicholas
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Christmas
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Christmas