Transport France

Transport from and to France; of course you  arrange this whit logic 4u. For Groupage and LTL / FTL you have come to the right place.

When it concerns  transport France, it is logical that you are interested in logic 4u, because we can offer / deliver you unprecedented services to you.

Transit times France

Groupage, LTL / FTL: 24/72 hours.

Pallet exchange France

Pallet exchange always in consultation.

Holidays in France

In France a driving ban applies for a number of days with different lead times.

Monday 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Wednesday 14/02/2018 Valentine’s Day
Sunday 01/04/2018 Easter
Monday 02/04/2018 Easter Monday
Tuesday 01/05/2018 Labor Day
Tuesday 08/05/2018 Liberation Day
Thursday 10/05/2018 Our Lord Ascension
Sunday 20/05/2018 Pentecost
Sunday 21/05/2018 White Monday
Monday 27/05/2018 Mother’s Day
Sunday 17/06/2018 Father’s Day
Saturday 14/07/2018 National holiday France
Wednesday 15/08/2018 Our Lady Ascension
Thursday 01/11/2018 All Saints
Sunday 11/11/2018 Armistice
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Christmas
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Christmas