Transport Italy

Transport from and to Italy; of course you  arrange this whit logic 4u. For Groupage and LTL / FTL you have come to the right place.

When it concerns  transport Italy, it is logical that you are interested in logic 4u, because we can offer / deliver you unprecedented services to you.

Transit times Italy

Groupage, FTL / LTL: 24/96 hours.

Pallet exchange Italy

Pallet exchange always in consultation.

Holidays in Italy

In Italy a driving ban applies for a number of days with different lead times.

Monday 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day
Saturday 06/01/2018 Epiphany
Sunday 11/02/2018 Treaty of Lateran
Monday 19/03/2018 Sint Jozef
Monday 19/03/2018 Father’s day
Sunday 01/04/2018 Easter
Monday 02/04/2018 Easter Monday
Wednesday 25/04/2018 Liberation Day Italy
Tuesday 01/05/2018 Labor Day
Saturday 02/06/2018 Day of the Replubic of Italy
Friday 29/06/2018 Saint Peter and Paul
Wednesday 15/08/2018 Our Lady Ascension
Thursday 01/11/2018 All Saints
Friday 02/11/2018 All Souls
Sunday 04/11/2018 Day of the National Unity Italy
Saturday 08/12/2018 Immaculate Conception of Mary
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Christmas
Wednesday 26/12/2018 St. Steven